Board of Directors

 

President:

David Cooper  656-9114

 

davidrcooper6789@gmail.com    

Past President:

Bill Rasberry 656-4299

billras1@msn.com    
Vice President & Secretary: 

Gord Lamb 656-1577

gord.lamb@yahoo.ca    

Vice President:

Clark Breuls 656-1044

clark@northkawarthacottages.com    
Treasurer:

 John Rawle 656-1756

jlrawle@gmail.com    
 

 

Seeking applicants for

Treasurer position for

2018

Email info@clpoa.ca

   
Membership Co-Chairs:

Lyn & Duncan Turnbull

705-656-4949

clpoa.membership@gmail.com    
Corn & Weiner Roast

Kathy Robichaud

656-2633

kathy.robichaud@hotmail.com    
Director for Love Your Lake

Alex Haney

oveyourlake.clpoa@gmail.com    
Regatta Chair

Alana Langlois 656-2701

chandoslakeregatta@gmail.com    
Director: Tim Marlatt 656-4027 tim.marlatt@sympatico.ca    
Director Kids & Cops Fishing  Jim Franks 656-1499 franksj@rogers.com    
Lake Steward King Baker 656-3741  kingdonbaker@gmail.com  
 
 
Contact CLPOA President to apply for any vacant positions or to share an idea you would like to discuss.  Volunteers are always needed. 

News & Events 4/2/2017

Burn Permits & April 1

April 1 is the end of daytime burning. 

Read More Read ALL

Local News 10/17/2017

Three dead after B.C. ammonia leak

NewsAlert: Ammonia leak at Fernie, B.C., arena leaves three dead, area evacuated...

Read More