Board of Directors



David Cooper  656-9114    

Past President:

Bill Rasberry 656-4299    
Vice President & Secretary: 

Gord Lamb 656-1577    

Vice President:

Clark Breuls 656-1044    

Julie Smith

Membership Co-Chairs:

Lyn & Duncan Turnbull

Corn & Weiner Roast

Kathy Robichaud

Director for Love Your Lake

Alex Haney    
Regatta Chair

Alana Langlois 656-2701    
Director: Tim Marlatt 656-4027    
Director Kids & Cops Fishing  Jim Franks 656-1499    
Lake Steward King Baker 656-3741  
Contact CLPOA President to apply for any vacant positions or to share an idea you would like to discuss.  Volunteers are always needed. 

News & Events 4/2/2017

Burn Permits & April 1

April 1 is the end of daytime burning. 

Read More Read ALL

Local News 4/20/2018

Cannabis users flock to Ottawa pot rally

Parliament Hill plays host to last annual marijuana rally before legalization...

Read More